Administration Chemogas NV

Geert Maes

Geert Maes
International Area Sales Manager

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.50
M: +32 (0)475.99.99.63
E: GMaes@balchem.com
  NL, FR, ENG, DE

Leon Deneef

Leon Deneef
International Area Sales Manager

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.56
M: +32 (0)475.90.99.90
E: LDeneef@balchem.com
  NL, FR, ENG, DE, IT

Else Borms

Else Borms
Support Sales & Back-Office

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.64
M: +32 (0)468.13.02.90
E: EBorms@balchem.com
  NL, FR, ENG, DE

Guy De Backer

Guy De Backer
Group Leader Orderprocessing & Logistics

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.63
M: +32 (0)486.30.57.59
E: GDeBacker@balchem.com
  NL, FR, ENG, DE

Willy Schoevaers

Willy Schoevaers
Support Orderprocessing & Logistics

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.62
M: +32 (0)478.99.99.65
E: WSchoevaers@balchem.com
  NL, FR, ENG, DE

Anja Smolderen

Anja Smolderen
Support Orderprocessing & Logistics

ADR-Safety Advisor

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.66
E: ASmolderen@balchem.com
  NL, FR, ENG, DE

Ann Van Elewyck

Ann Van Elewyck
Support FiCo & Bookkeeping

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.54
E: AVanElewyck@balchem.com
  NL, ENG, FR, DE

Carine Molemans

Carine Molemans
Support Purchasing

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.65
E: CMolemans@balchem.com
  NL, FR, ENG, DE

Katelijne De Cock

Katelijne De Cock
Sales & Purchasing assistent

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.40
E: KDeCock@balchem.com
  NL, FR, ENG, DE

Boris Burton

Boris Burton
Support Orderprocessing & Logistics

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.46
E: BBurton@balchem.com
  NL, FR, ENG, DE

Matthias Hernot

Matthias Hernot
Assistant SHEQ

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.79
E: MHernot@balchem.com
  NL, ENG, FR

Vanessa Pauwels

Vanessa Pauwels
Support Orderprocessing

& Logistics/ADR Safety Advisor

T: +32 (0)2 257.88.42
E: VPauwels@balchem.com
  NL, ENG, FR